Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Carlton.

Tevin

Early Bird18 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tevin

About me

new student @RMIT outgoing looking for an adventure, surprisingly responsible and extremely respectful!

hey guys! I'm Tevin from country Victoria in a small town called Robinvale, which is wayyyyyy north of Melbourne near Mildura.. currently seeking to reside near the city as I am newly enrolled into RMIT

good things about me
- Respectful of all cultures and genders, v open minded (i like girls)
- I am tidy and willing to clean up ( sometimes eek)
- enjoy socialising and making new friends ( introduce me to your friend ;) )
- enjoy sharing a meal ( free food yesss )
- stargazing
- wiling to abide to most rules and boundaries you may have :((((

I feel like I'm writing my tinder profile,

cons about Tevin - as written from tevin's friend
- his room is a mess
- he likes to procrastinate
- he asked for a guitar for Christmas 2013 and still hasn't learnt to play it
- shy sometimes

hey guys i will actually tidy up and be neat and clean im not that bad, thank youu!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tevin in one of these rentals on
Loading...