Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Manly, Narraweena, Queenscliff, Manly Vale, Manly, Freshwater, Fairlight, Dee Why, Curl Curl.

Thais

Early Bird35 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Thais

About me

I'm pretty chilled, originally from Brazil, work full-time with interior design and sales. I'm pretty clean and tidy and would prefer sharing place with like minded flattie in a comfortable home.

I've recently moved back to the Northern Beaches from Noosa, Queensland and am now looking for a place to call home.

I've also had 2 leases before and have got a recommendation letter from the landlord.

I usually go to the gym after work (3-4 week), I love fishing, going on hikes and having an eventual beer or glass of wine at the end of the day, mostly cook something simple or quick like salads for dinner or nibble on something easy.

The ideal place would have windows with natural light, airy and hopefully with nice views to nature or sea, well conserved or renovated, it could either be furnished (as long as I like the furniture or if it is flexible and I can chose to move or put some of furniture away) or unfurnished.

I would love to have a garden as I love plants or a balcony to get lazy, socialise or chill but not a requirement. I get along pretty well with pets too, as I love them and they usually like me too!

Would like to have TV in the house as I watch Netflix or can bring my own into my bedroom if there's space for it =). Built in wardrobe is also desirable unless the room has a sunroom os a lot of space to set up storage

I can be pretty flexible when choosing a place to live as long as it feels like home so shoot me a message and am happy to consider other scenarios if it is cheaper and close to Manly or Brookvale.
If you are after the same kind of place and lifestyle I would be happy to go long term. Flexible with price and dates depending on place. But looking at moving asap and have a home to come to at the end of the day.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...