Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Robina, Palm Beach, Pacific Pines, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads.

Josh
Verified

Early Bird28 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Josh

About me

Hey there

Thank you for considering me!

I am looking for a long term space, to move into ASAP with my cute little kitty.

I'm currently running my own business part time and working in sales part time to support my business even more.
I love the idea of a healthy life in all aspects (physical, mental, spiritual, connecting with others.. etc) and having as much of that energy around me as possible for myself and others.

I teach yoga and meditation as well as other complimentary therapies in the holistic world, I like to think of myself as a happy guy just wanting to share my experiences with others. I grew up with 4 sisters and have always had female housemates, I do prefer the female energy over a house full of testosterone, but am really just looking for some like minded people who enjoy a good chat and a good laugh :)

*Note:I do have a large amount of furniture as i have been living in a 3 bedroom house but am willing to downgrade if the right space presents itself.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals on
Loading...