Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maddi Wight and Harry
Verified

Early BirdFemale (20) and Male (20)
$550/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddi Wight

About us

Hi I’m Maddie, I’m a full time student at Monash Clayton I’m currently in my second year of nursing. I also work at a local pub in caulfield roughly 4-5 times a week.

In my spare time when I’m not working or studying I like to travel down to my home town to see my family and pets. I like to cook, clean,and go for long walks. I’m a quiet girl that minds their own business and you won’t even know I’m home.

My partner Harry he is also working part time and studying full time. He is a lifesaver at to local venues and study’s at Swinburne university studying engineering. In his down time he likes to also travel back home to family, but also has a passion for cycling. He likes to very active and fit and will be out of the house most of the time.

Overall we are both just looking for a quite place to relax and study after our long days of work and uni. We are quiet people that respect others and their privacy.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddi Wight and Harry in one of these rentals on
Loading...