Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yorkeys Knob, Trinity Park, Smithfield, Trinity Beach, Palm Cove, Kewarra Beach, Clifton Beach.

Erica

Early Bird33 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Erica's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Erica

About me

Cairns local, female, looking for a place out at the northern beaches of cairns to be closer to JCU for full time studies.

๐ŸŒŸI am clean and tidy (I do house chores/wash my dishes etc).
๐ŸŒŸI am respectful - I will look after your things as if they are my own.
๐ŸŒŸI pay rent on time so you donโ€™t have to chase it.
๐ŸŒŸAndโ€ฆ I wonโ€™t eat/steal your food ๐Ÿ˜‚
However I ask for the same level of respect in return. Mutual respect ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๏ธ

What Iโ€™m looking for:

๐ŸŒŸ A stable, clean, homely environment (long term) - not a half way party house or short term shoe box.
๐ŸŒŸA place that will accept me and my three legged fur baby - a ginger cat who could be Garfield or a dog in disguise, not sure which.
He is 10yo, desexed, very sweet and placid.
๐ŸŒŸA happy place - thereโ€™s too many sad stories and I am not a therapist - although Iโ€™m sure if I was Iโ€™d be rich by now!
๐ŸŒŸAn unfurnished room as I come with my own bedroom furniture.
๐ŸŒŸAIRCON!!!!!

A bit about meโ€ฆ
๐ŸŒŸI am friendly, like good conversation and a good laugh. Humour truely is the best medicine.
๐ŸŒŸI also enjoy quiet peaceful time to myself to restore my energy.
๐ŸŒŸI love education, travelling, cooking, soccer, arts and crafts days, sunshine and outdoor adventures! โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒด

All up I am a great housemate to live with ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž and I can provide references on request.

Please message me if you have something suitable!! ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ‘Œ

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation