Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford Heights, Nundah, Northgate, Morningside, McDowall, Everton Park, Chermside West, Chermside, Carindale, Carina Heights.

Joanna
Verified

Early Bird41 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

11 Mar

Move date

Contact Joanna

About me

I am a full time, third year occupational therapy student at ACU. Therefore, I spend quite a bit of time studying, completing assignments etc. In my spare time, I practice yoga, meditate, volunteer, fill-in teaching yoga classes, walk my dog, surround myself in nature, hiking, beach, playing the guitar.

My dog is an 11 year old male staffy, an outside dog, he has a very beautiful nature, loves people and gets along with most dogs. If you have pets, they can meet to ensure there will be peace and harmony. I like to walk him daily and also want him to have a small back yard as he loves to roll around on the grass and sunbake.

I am moving out of my own place and if required happy to sell a lot of what I have. If you have storage for me to keep some stuff that would be great too! I prefer the comfort of my own bed and bathroom so will have my own bedroom furniture, bookshelf and if possible my study desk, chair etc.

Ideally, I am looking for the right place, the perfect balance where I can have my own space, relax and engage with my housemates. Potentially, a place I can call home for up to a year, possibly longer :-)

P.s I am somewhat flexible with the move date, I just need to be out of where I am by 18 March 2019 at the latest.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Joanna in one of these rentals on
Loading...