Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Shashank
Verified

Free to message24 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shashank

About me

Hey there ! My name is Shashank (24) and I'm a recent graduate in Renewable and Sustainable Energy engineering from Monash Uni. I'm currently working as a swim teacher as a casual but on the hunt for a job in my own field of study and will soon be employed full time (9-5er). I'm a chill guy to hang out with and always keen for a good chat but also like to have my private time and space. I am very clean, respectful, LGBTQI friendly, sex worker friendly and certainly musician-friendly!

I love swimming, hiking, running and would love to learn how to dance some salsa soon. I'm very passionate about cooking and I like to experiment quite a bit in the kitchen and would serve you testers everytime I make something new. If I'm not at work or doing any of the things I've mentioned above, you'll probably find me engrossed in a book.

I would love to grab a few bevs after a long day at work or over the weekends with some good company. Please feel free to ask any questions and ask me for my number to get in touch.

Cheers!
Shashank

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shashank in one of these rentals on
Loading...