Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Kilda, Fitzroy, Carnegie, Richmond, Hughesdale, Chadstone, Carlton North, Carlton.

Pieter

Early Bird24 year old man
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Pieter

About me

Hi, Im a 3rd year Business student, majoring in Entrepreneurship at RMIT. I am looking for a place within 30 mins of Melbourne central by train and preferably off street parking. I have a camper van and need somewhere to park. It is quite tall so most likely wont fit in undercover parking.
Before the pandemic I have done my fair share of travel, mostly in Asia, but Europe aswell. So I have stories to share in that regards. Love learning about other cultures, so diverse housemates is always fun. I love animals, but i prefer not to get fur on my clothes and to live in a place that doesn't smell like animals. I do have a pet frog named Legend who keeps to himself so you wont notice him unless you can find him. I am jack of all trades and a D.I.Y.er.
I'm a pretty quiet person generally unless im building a project. I am not really a partier but dont mind socialising occasionally. I like to play games aswell. Pretty open minded, upto date with a lot of trends, very into new tech and innovation. Happy to answer any questions, just send me a message.

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...