Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Mount Gravatt, MacGregor, Holland Park West, Holland Park, Greenslopes.

Alex
Verified

Early Bird21 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

Am a very keen gardener so will be bringing plants, and will mow/whippersnip when asked if you have the tools. Will bring PS3 and couple games, but am mostly a PC gamer, and have a neato red, leather, corner modular couch for the living room. I also have PET RATS, so if you're grossed out or otherwise have reservations about pets, thank you for reading my ad up to this point :P

I have my own furniture, and kitchen bits and pieces. I'm very outgoing, love a wind-down chat and a beer of an afternoon, and am always keen to meet your friends (wouldn't mind a party/social house to be honest) xx I'm studying Psychology at Griffith Mt Gravatt, so somewhere close to public transport is essential.

Am wanting a clean house with considerate, cooperative flatmates who show initiative re: keeping the place looking and feeling like a home. Am very anti-conflict, and love structure, so there's brownie points if you have cleaning rosters. Would love to chat for a bit at inspections to see if we click~

Message me for team-ups! :D
Hope to talk soon!

Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals on
Loading...