Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Colin

Free to message33 year old male
$310/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Colin

About me

Hi my name is Colin, I am from Ireland I am a lively, friendly, clean and respectable guy!

I am currently working full time as a Project Engineer with CSL Pharmaceutical site Mon - Fri at the moment WFH Mon-Tues and office Wed - Fri.

I am equally a fun and an easygoing guy and love to socalise with friends and meet new people.

I am very outgoing and my current interests are mainly the outdoors love to hike, rock climb, surf, sail and when I can fit it in the gym (recently started Bodyfit classes). I love to travel (Pre- covid) and now enjoy getting on my bike and exploring new places and have a keen interest in music and enjoying going to the odd festival.

I have lived in share houses previously and have no issue pulling my weight - cleaning, bills etc. My aim is to find a space in a social share house and would ideally be looking for a place that I could call home. Bonus and win if I had the chance to meet new people with the potential to get involved in any activities, planned trips and overall have the opportunity to fall in with whatever is going on etc!! Always up for socializing over a beer or watching a movie but I equally respect everyone's quiet time and like to chill myself and do my own thing as well.

Looking forward to meeting you! Get in contact if you have something suited Ideally looking for a space in a townhouse or a spacious place! I am trying to setup some viewings at the moment as my current lease is unfortunately ending in Richmond. Chat soon.

Cheers, Col :)!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...