Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne.

Annemarie and Joe
Verified

Early BirdFemale (25) and Male (27)
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Annemarie

About us

Hi guys,

Myself and my boyfriend are looking for a house share or even a one bed apartment in Melbourne CBD, or around that region no more than 20 minutes out of the CBD area as that's where we'll be working. Ideally looking for an apartment complex that has a gym, saves the spending on gym memberships πŸ˜‚. Looking to pay 200-250 a week each, maybe a little more for the right place. Looking to move in around Wednesday the 27th of February, looking to stay for 6 months maybe more.

A little bit about us... We moved to Melbourne 3 weeks ago. Both working full time Monday-Friday so we won't be sitting around the apartment all day, don't worry. We are quite tidy and generally keep to ourselves but are quite friendly and always up for a chat and/or a drink πŸ™Œ

If anyone has anything along these lines or knows of anything let us know.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Annemarie and Joe in one of these rentals on
Loading...