Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford Heights, Stafford, Kedron, Geebung, Chermside, Aspley, Zillmere.

Ally

Early Bird25 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ally

About me

I’m a very clean and tidy person (maybe too clean at times) I am working part time in hospitality management in Paddington so I will have random work hours and studying fulltime beauty therapy in the city. I’m also into being healthy and fit, I have 2 amazing little cocker spaniels who are the chillest dogs ever and I also keep them well groomed, they are toilet trained and generally just sleep on my bed (older and tired 5yrs and 8yrs).

If I’m not at work or school, I’m out with my horses or hiking and taking my dogs out with me.

I’m looking for a place Slightly north side of Brisbane that’s dog friendly my dogs are inside dogs. Would also need to be close to a train station as I train to my campus in the city. I also have a lot of furniture, washing machine and dryer etc so happy to do a team up with someone interested in the same or nearby area and needs a housemate or just a room and can keep my things in storage.

Looking around Zillmere, Aspley, Geebung, chermside and surrounding areas open to other places too :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...