Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma

Early Bird27 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hello! I'm looking for a new place to move into about mid January.

A bit about me:
I work as a game designer full time, currently working from home. I am vegan but I don't have any issue with meat around!
I moved to Adelaide from Melbourne about a year and a half ago and liked it so much that I decided to stay.
I paint in my spare time and love to garden.
I come with lots of plants, a Nintendo Switch and a big, fluffy, black cat called Nori.
I don't have a lot of stuff, but I do have a few handy things like a nutribullet and microwave.

About Nori:
Nori is 11 months old this November and is kept inside. She is a Siberian Forest cat (hypoallergenic) and has pretty good manners. She loves toast and those gooey cat treats and will high five, shake, sit, stand up and turn around if you're holding food!
She loves to play hide and seek and will climb on you and try to lick your face if you're lying down. She gets along with other cats and was brought up with dogs, although hasn't been around them in about 6 months.

I don't have a car so I'd like to live somewhere close to public transport. I'd like to live with people who are LGBTQI+ friendly and don't mind a friendly cat about the place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...