Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marlee

Early Bird20 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Aug

Move date

Contact Marlee

About me

If you wish to get in contact with me I ask that you please message me on the website or Facebook Messenger rather than use my phone number; due to job hunting and regular phone calls and texts from my jobservice provider, as well as ongoing family matters, I am more likely to be able to get back to you over the website or Facebook.

I consider myself easy to get along with and I love to meet new people. I grew up in a rural town in North-Central Victoria and I am looking to broaden my horizons.

I am something of an aspiring musician and band lover so hopefully you won't mind erratic bass playing at odd times of the day (not at night).

However I am definitely a night owl and often am up until around 11 pm or sometimes later, although this can change depending on plans or work.

I am not currently studying and am looking for work..

I enjoy gaming, reading, drawing, writing, singing, and music in general (my favourite bands amongst others include Waterparks, Palaye Royale, Twenty One Pilots, adam&steve, All Time Low, I Don't Know How But They Found Me, Panic! At The Disco, My Chemical Romance, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, and Fall Out Boy) and am always willing to discuss random nothings with people.

I'm also a fan of YouTubers such as Dan Howell, AmazingPhil, CrankThatFrank, PewDiePie, Jessiepaege, Markiplier, and Smosh and Game Theory. I'm also always on the hunt for a new book series to read, and my favourites in particular include The Hunger Games, Divergent, The Maze Runner, Simon vs The Homosapiens Agenda, Leah On The Offbeat, and the Unwind Dystology.

I hope my future housemates enjoy these things as much as I do and we can enjoy just sitting around and talking. I look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...