Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hayley

Early Bird28 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hayley

About me

I am very easy going and generally love life itself. I love cooking and im really looking for a female or even a male to move in with or even meet people on here and find a good cheap place together to move in to.
But preferably i am looking for one other person that's easy going and likes to chill back and relax at home.

I am very social and like to get out alot, I enjoy seeing friend's, going to the beach, having a bbq and some drinks with friends also.
I do like my space, but if i meet a happy house mate thats like me i would like to share my space at home with them.
I like taking trips down south as soon as i get the chance, as i love camping and love the country. I also like going out to dinner and exploring new places aswell.

I work at the Army Barracks and have been there for nearly 2 years, but have also been doing Traffic Management for a few years too.
I love my fitness and enjoy eating healthy so am either doing a work out at home or at the Gym.
Ideally i am looking for a nice 2 bedroom house of my own and for someone to move in with me, but it's hectic atm trying to find a place without a million people looking at the same one aha
Please contact me if interested. P.s i have one talkative very chilled Cat, hes my boy.😊

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...