Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narangba, Morayfield, Caboolture, Burpengary, Wamuran.

Nathalie

Early Bird36 year old, female
$340/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nathalie

About me

Hi there,

Running my own equine assisted alternative therapy business and my house lease is coming up. Wondering if anyone has a horse property that I could use/rent all the facilities and live onsite or might like to team up to lease the dream equestrian property.

The horses are a competition team as well so I’m looking for riding facilities as well as paddocks (min 5 acres). Ideally an arena however a nice flat area would also be great and can build temporary round yard/stables. All horses are hard fed, vaccinated, etc.

I have run equestrian facilities here and in Europe so I do like everything tidy and well maintained.

I do have regular clients and busy days but they’re all extremely respectful and quiet as it’s all about wellness for horses and humans. Max number of cars at a time would be 4. All important documentation is in place and they all respect “rules” as it’s important for safety as well as keeping a peaceful environment. The community I am building is just beautiful and supportive.

As well as the horses, I do have a little black cat who is friendly and very house proud. Have lots of lovely furniture - happy to mix in with yours. I love a sparkling clean and tidy home to come back to so ideally you like the same.
Home is my sanctuary so not really in to big parties and lots of house guests.
Ideally would love 2 bedrooms for myself so that family from the uk can come and stay. Usually once a year for a few weeks.

Ring a bell? Send me a message.

Speak soon,
Nat

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Brisbane
  4. F2572456