Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stratford, Holloways Beach, Freshwater, Edge Hill.

Lucy

Early Bird33 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

19 Oct

Move date

Contact Lucy

About me

Chilled out, positive person looking for a place to call home. I love yoga, good conversation, dogs (and cats) being in the jungle and by the beach, a good book vs Netflix and space to relax. I dance, often and anywhere, like to cook and bake, am social when I get to know people but also respect others space. Love being outdoors and being active. I am looking for a place for me and my one year old pup, Keva, to call home.

We would love to share a place with other likeminded people. We are respectful of others space, but like to socialise with housemates. Keva likes to know what is happening at all times and can often be found sitting in the kitchen watching you make dinner, or on the couch, curled in your armpit. She is very much a homebody having had a rough start to life, and loves the beach as much as me. Gets on well with most other dogs and loves to play (not tested with cats and loves to chase birds so probably not suited to a house with chooks).

Ideally looking for somewhere with a garden for her as she does need a bit of space, but providing I take her for a good run along the beach in a morning and evening she is fairly chilled at home. I work in hospitality so am home during the day then out in the evenings.

Please get in touch if you think you have something that would be suitable. I know this is a little early but also know that relocating can be challenging without a dog, so want to make sure we have the best possible chance to find somewhere special. <3

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...