Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport.

Nomi

Early Bird21 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nomi Haji-Ahmad

About me

21, Will be studying at NYFA Gold Coast (southport) and will be on ABStudy as jobs seem to be allergic to me.
Don't know weekly study schedule yet.
First time moving away from home so will be nervous. And will need to live close to or in Southport to minimise cost on public transport.
I am looking for a happy, family vibe with the people I will be living with, hopefully to become friends with, as am currently in a flatshare that is way too quiet and frankly quite awkward feeling because no one leaves their rooms, haha.
Willing to cook for entire household at dinner if it makes me look better, haha also just not used to cooking one person sized portions.
Will need a few weeks before moving to save up a bond and give notice to current landlord.
I'm from Perth and am a relaxed easy going person who you won't have to worry about partners coming over.
My hobbies include watching movies and binge watching TV shows. I do outdoors stuff if I have someone who will join me.
Somewhere with access to public transport will be required as I don't drive.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Southport, 4215
Loading...