Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alex

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alex's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Alex

About me

Hey I’m Alex. I’m studying my master degree at UniSA (Magill campus). So looking for a room to rent near magill but don’t mind a bit of travel (within 20mins drive)! My preferred areas are prefer suburbs such as Magill, Toorak Garden, Erindale, Kensington Gardens, Norwood, Fullerton, Unley. Looking to move mid-Janurary.

So here’s something about myself:
- I’m 22 years old and moved to Adelaide from Melbourne at the start of 2021
- In my free time I work heaps at a restaurant, volunteer in disability care and go out for boogies with mates
- I’ve start living in a share house since I was 16 y/o. I have experience living in a share house for 6 years.
- I always love a good chat. I would love to share a couple of drinks or watch a movie together but also have some my space sometimes.
- I’m passionate about cooking (both western and Chinese food) when I’m free and don’t mind sharing.
- Have lived with animals so if you have a pet I can help you look after it.
- People I’m currently living with think I'm pretty cool (hehe) so they are happy to provide my reference if needed.

Please let me know if you have a room to rent out in those areas around mid to late January please feel free to send me a message! Happy to arrange inspections or chats :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...