Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Tallai, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Liz Avis

Early Bird41 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Liz Avis's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Liz Avis

About me

Hi my name is Liz, I am looking for a TEAM UP

Here is just a little about me and my family.

I am a Wellness Coach and digital marketing angel who works from home.
I lead an extremely healthy lifestyle, so you will find me out and about going for walks along the beach or in the gym.

I have a 12 year old son who is very independent and self sufficient in fact he will most likely have you sold on him making pancakes or homemade chicken nuggets for you, they are his go to dishes.

I also love to cook and keep a really clean and tidy home and as an extra tenant bonus I have my certificate in real estate so you are guaranteed a quality flat mate that respects house and tenant rules.

I am sure you have already made eyes with the puppy, his name is Oreo and is 2 years old, he is extremely affectionate and loving dog, gives high fives and says please for his treats, I am pretty sure this dog is more human than dog, he is an inside pet but non shedding as he is a Malteste Shitzu.

If you feel that we could be a good fit drop me a line.

Chat Soon
Liz xo

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...