Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Runaway Bay, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Southport.

Jay

Early Bird35 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jamie

About me

Friendly, low-maintenance, considerate, guy seeks like-minded folk with whom to share a dwelling. No partner/kids/pets/hang-ups/personal issues/hygiene problems (ha!). As helpful/quiet/loud/social/private as necessary (not ignorant to the needs of those around me/able to put others first/not precious but generally okay (to a limit of course) with people who are - I kinda like people just as they are and find everything about us interesting). Solid professional history (including having lived and worked in a few different countries). My last role was as a Peer Learning Coordinator at Griffith (Arts, Education And Law)... learning about learning and learners is boundlessly interesting (but I guess most academics would say that of their chosen fields). Big indie music fan / skateboarder / challenging scrabble foe / flexible diet / not into TV but nothing against those who do / used to smoke - now I enjoy a vape instead.
All the best in your housemate hunting, J.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...