Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Parkville, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Abbotsford, Northcote, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill.

Amelia

Early Bird22 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

20 Jan

Move date

Contact Amelia

About me

Part time ward clerk, part time plant killer, full time ABBA fan. I'm a baby professional working on the final year of an advertising degree and interning while I do it. I love to boogie, and if I don't think anyone's home you can catch me belting Boney M in the shower.

I'm looking to start a new lease with a lovely lil group of women and/or gnc+non-binary people and home search + create a comfy share house to relax in! Not a raging party house but definitely would love to share post-working-from-home knock off drinks in the backyard, and host the occasional group trivia night. Must be POC/SW/LGBTQ+ friendly, preferably looking longer term, and cool with me bringing along a blown up canvas portrait of 90s David Beckham.

I've been living in an apartment with a friend for the last year, but sadly she's looking to move south side after our lease ends. I'd love to stay in the inner north, somewhere like Fitzroy North, Collingwood, or Northcote (I've been living in this area for the last 2.5 years and LOVE it), however super open to surrounding suburbs. I'm happy to move any time from late December to late Jan, just as long as it's before the 27th (as my lease is up.)

If this sounds like your kind of situation, hit my line! I'd love to grab a coffee/drink and chat favourite home insp pics.

(they/she)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...