Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lauren
Verified

Free to message27 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Apr

Move date

Contact Lauren

About me

Hi! I’m Lauren (27). I’m working as a Principal Consultant in the Service Design industry. I keep pretty relaxed during the week. Weekends I like to spend outdoors, such as hiking, or with friends.

I'm looking for housemates I can have a chat/wine with from time to time. Clean/tidy but not clean-freak, and respectful of personal property and privacy. I'm looking for a home, not just somewhere to sleep, so it would be great to have like-minded housemates who can enjoy each others’ company but still have independent interests.

My cat is a 6 month old female Maine Coon. If you don’t mind cats look up the breed. They are known as 'dog-like' and gentle giants. She is friendly around strangers, children and even dogs and other cats. You can walk her on a leash and she plays fetch (on her terms... she is still a cat).

For those who are interested in teaming up I will be inspecting the below properties over the next week or two. Let me know if you're interested in any of them! In order of my preference:

2/53 Westbank Terrace, Richmond - 3 bed, 2 bath $800 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-townhouse-vic-richmond-425910306

31a River Street, Richmond - 3 bed, 2 bath $840 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-townhouse-vic-richmond-426081206

1/257 Swan Street, Richmond - 3 bed, 3 bath $940 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-apartment-vic-richmond-426033526

9/1 Princess Street, Richmond - 3 bed, 2 bath $900 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-vic-richmond-426025486

8/86 Type Street, Richmond - 3 bed, 2 bath $890 p/w (6 - 8 month lease to begin with)
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-townhouse-vic-richmond-426089826

29/85 Nicholson Street, Abbotsford - 3 bed, 2 bath $800 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-apartment-vic-abbotsford-426090334

20/86 Burnley Street, Richmond - 2 bed, 1 bath $580 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-apartment-vic-richmond-425915850

64 Berry Street, Clifton Hill - 3 bed, 1 bath $795 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-vic-clifton+hill-425974594

1a/89 Church Street, Richmond - 2 bed, 1 bath $700 p/w
https://www.realestate.com.au/property-apartment-vic-richmond-425915490

There are others I'm interested in but I'm waiting for more inspection times to be scheduled.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals on
Loading...