Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Basin, Scoresby, Rowville, Croydon, Box Hill, Ringwood, Kilsyth, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Wantirna, Burwood, Bayswater, Doncaster.

Greg

Early Bird55 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Greg's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Greg

About me

Hey there,
I am a straight male , 54yo, working in Bayswater as a full time employed Design Engineer. I am seperated, with my ex-wife and two sons in NSW who I visit as often as I can. I enjoy regular exercise ranging from cycling or the occasional walk when i can, to get rid of those pesky COVID kilos. I enjoy a social tipple on the weekends with friends or going out for dinner etc. I like to take pride in where I live keeping things clean and tidy within reason of course. I believe in respecting others and their freedoms and appreciate those who do the same.
Partying hard and really late nights are pretty much behind me now, so others with a professional lifestyle would probably be more suitable. My preference is to share with one other. My budget is preferrably $300p/w including bills however will pay more for the right place. I intend to return to Victoria on 4th June and will be looking for a place then. So if all of this speel sounds okay please feel free to contact me.
CYA
Greg

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...