Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rachel

Early Bird35 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rachel

About me

Foodie & coffee addict - good wine, good friends & great conversations are what makes a good night in my opinion! I have two cats, Tootsie and Tango who I like to keep inside of an evening but like a nice backyard to roam. Looking for a flatmate who are happy to share a meal and a chat, but also respectful of space and downtime. I am an outside smoker, never inside and always clean up after myself.

High pressure job has me travelling remote / rural SA and WA half the time so away a lot and need a clean and relaxing space to come home to after working long hours. Would suit another professional who understands how important it is to be organised and a place to relax, and obviously looking for someone who loves cats and would be happy to look out for them while I am away.

Always suffering from wanderlust, love scuba, road trips & loud music. Like to spend my down time at the beach, yoga, in the garden & cooking. Usually reading at least three books and watching several netflix shows.

Prefer a master with en-suite and a spare room with room for visitors. I volunteer as a respite carer for kids who have been identified as at risk and occasionally would like to have sleepovers and home visits. Flat mate must be on board with this and keep the house appropriate for that and either provide a working with childrens card or be willing and able to be cleared for one. No involvement necessary just an open mind and heart to allowing me the space.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...