Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Red Hill, Newmarket, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Toowong, Fairfield, Clayfield, Kangaroo Point, Yeronga, Windsor, Milton, Albion.

Kari

Early Bird41 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kari

About me

Morning everyone!.. Today is the day!!!, I have found a beautiful Queenslander with 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms to share the place with two persons more (move in the middle of April). Selfcontained first floor for yourself.

Please send me an email if the information below sounds like a good deal for you too.

The house has a self contained first floor, bedroom with absolutely great built-in and Airconditioning. It has a large space where you can accommodate your furniture and a kitchenette( you may get a gas stove and fridge or welcome to use kitchen upstairs. All downstairs area is for yourself.

I anticipate that my mother will come for the first time to Australia between September and October this year and although we will be travelling for a few weeks ( so you have full space for yourself during this time), I would like her to be comfortable upon our return). Off course during her time, I will pay extra regarding bills. This apply in the same way if you have a close friend/family to visit, thus the bills are reasonable divided.

I will buy part of the essential furniture and hope to find a great Housemate who is responsible with bills, clean and tidy. who would like to share a Queenslander house that is located within walking distance to Auchenflower train station. So if you work at Wesley Hospital, in the city Cbd, this place is really close. Love riding bike!???? Yes, it is not far from the riverside bike path. The cost for downstairs is $240 and you will need to contact current tenants who are breaking the lease. I'm very keen to make this place home!

I work full time in the city with the government, enjoy dancing rehearsals on Wednesdays and occasionally paintings on Saturdays. I'm not a big drinker,, perhaps I share more coffee times and sometimes a glass of wine.

The other person in the house is my Friend and she works full time and study part time. Please send me an email with a brief note if this sounds something similar to what you are looking for. I can send you some pictures about the place. Thank you so much!!!,, Cheers :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...