Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Ainslie.

James
Verified

Free to message30 year old, male
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact James

About me

Hi, lived in Canberra most of my life. Have just recently moved back from Melbourne where I was working in the hospitality/retail sector.

I enjoy live music and non live music, mainly enjoy music from alternative/punk to post punk, jazz, experimental, electronic, world and all sorts of weird and wonderful stuff in between. Lived in large share houses with artists and musicians and people of different genders and nationalities. love a chat and watching films as a house, cooking together etc. I'm easy going, Also enjoy literature, art and film and recently have an interest in gardening but lacked the previous space where I lived to explore that. Looking preferably inner north of Canberra but am flexible and may also potentially return to study in the near future. Have lived with previous housemates who've owned cats and dogs and have grown up with family pets so also not bothered at all by animals.

Profile says I'm ready to move now, but also pretty flexible with move in dates. :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with James in one of these rentals on
Loading...