Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dorothy Maria

Early Bird33 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

12 Oct

Move date

Contact Dorothy

About me

I'm an optimist that enjoys living a healthy lifestyle. Health and wellness are my work and passion, so both are a way of life for me.
I'm an open minded person who sees the home as a sacred space to relax and recoup. I like to keep spaces clean and tidy, and try to live a low toxic lifestyle with natural cleaning products, essential oils, sage, plants and beautiful crystals.
No Wi-Fi would be ideal or just living with people who turn it off apon bedtime would be wonderful. Helps better sleep.

I stay grounded and at peace with meditation, yoga, hiking, and occasionally playing my acoustic guitar.
I'm considerate, respectful and reliable, not a party person - non drinker, non smoker, no drugs either. I love to celebrate life by keeping fit and eating wholesome food instead.

Keen for a home with souls who are eco-minded, emotionally mature and mindful of others, that value authentic communication.
Would love to share a light filled beach house, preferably with my own bathroom. A quiet area near lush nature reserves and the beach would be the best of both worlds.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...