Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nicholas

Free to message33 year old man
$450/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nick's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Nick

About me

Hello there,

I’m an Easy going 33 y.o s mature full time working professional running my own successful business- I enjoy pc gaming, reading, keeping good company, healthy cooking, keeping fit, water activities, exploring this great cities art galleries, museums and gardens!

I have a bicycle and a PC desk/chair, 2 book shelfs, and a 300 Litre fish tank and my clothes. Somewhere to park my vehicle.
All of my tools and valuable furnishings, fishing gear and other possessions are in storage.
(If you have a shed, garage or other storage on offer please advise as this would be a bonus).

Looking for accommodation in Caulfield, Caulfield North, Malvern East, Carnegie, Bay side, Port Melbourne, South Yarra, st kilda or Richmond.
Id consider somewhere with a bay or river views. As long as there is safe parking for my 2.1 high van

I’m unable to live anywhere where there are indoor dogs or shedding cats.

Looking for a suitable place to call home for 3-12 months, if you believe I might be a suitable house mate please get in touch!

I'm paid until the 03/06 flexible with move out time.
references available

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...