Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Josh

Early Bird28 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Josh

About me

Hi! I'm Josh, a full time Bachelor of Nutrition and Food Sciences at UniSA (first year). I'm still employed with Defence and do reserve work throughout Adelaide, which is enough to support me comfortably in addition to Aus study (and have plenty of savings). I'm a approachable, self aware, transparent and all round a friendly person. I'm also very clean/tidy (not a throw away statement, will give numbers of people to vouch for this if required), respect the space and ideals of others and will just do something that needs doing, rather than simply walk past it because "it's someone else's turn to do".

I'm into hiking, cooking, music, photography, bouldering, chatty people, travel, coffee, gin and creativity.

If you have a place within 30 minutes ride of UniSA City East (pref west or south), have a space somewhere for a small desk, are completely transparent about house dynamics and the house, is under $150p/w and like nice smelling food cooking every week please send me a message.Looking for something 12 months +. Facebook messages are welcome if you don't have a paid account.

Thanks :)

Josh

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Adelaide
  4. F2587115