Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Hawthorn, East Melbourne, Cremorne, South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Docklands, Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Prince

Early Bird29 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Prince's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Prince

About me

Hey Future Flatmate,

I like to share something about me.

Before coming to Australia I was in US for study purposes. I came to Australia in 2017 to do my Master of Data Science at RMIT. I graduated in 2019 and have been working full-time as a Data Analyst at ANZ.

During my time in Australia, I have had multiple opportunities to share the flat/apartment with many people from different gender/nationalities over the time and I must say I enjoyed every single encounter. Most of the pervious flatmates are still my friends. That's the best part of living in a multicultural country like Australia

Now that we have passed COVID, the offices are open again (which is great because I like being Harvey Spector there hahaha) which means I will be working out of home during the weekdays and will come to home to sleep. However, I do not mind a good chat with flatmates over a beer at the end of the day.

During weekends, I like to visit one new place which also gives me a chance to drive(rental as I don’t have my own, I prefer public transport). I am also a very active member of meetup community and attend events where we do sort of activities like brunches, food market, picnics, pottery, bowling and so many. I also make sure that I travel domestic/overseas every 6 months to take a break from work. Last year and at the start of this year, I tried to pick up two hobbies i.e. Table Tennis and Bachata but because of the recent travel plans I will have to pick them again soon. Those were all outdoor activities, when I am indoors, I try to meditate/hibernate :P, binge watch something or look for someone to play board games with

I’m quiet, clean, and friendly. I expect the same from my future Flatmates 🙂

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...