Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandgate, Brighton.

Jennifer

Early Bird35 year old female
$270/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jennifer

About me

Hi I'm Jen, I'm 35, single Brissy woman.
Looking for one other housemate to possibly share in three bedroom townhouse located in Brighton or ideally a house in the Sandgate area.

I am a flight attendant for Qantaslink fulltime.

( Currently working from home doing call work for a health company during this covid situation) so I will have work up until flying resumes.

My normal job, It is shift work which sometimes involves waking at 2am or getting in 11pm, I also go away on overnight trips as well.

I am respectful to others privacy and considerate with noise.

I like things to be clean and tidy but occasionally I'll hang my clothes up on the floor :-)

I am close with my family and friends and enjoy being social ( no wild parties) but i enjoy a chat and getting to know others.

I enjoy being active, i am outdoors alot, either running or hiking and i own a horse so i spend as much time as i can riding/ looking after him. Happy with pets if the rental allows.

I would like to ideally pay more towards the rental if given the option of the master bedroom/ensuite if it is an option also.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Brighton, 4017
Sandgate, 4017
Loading...