Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sonia

Early Bird36 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sonia

About me

Hi All,

*** Update: I’ve started a 4-6 week trial in a townhouse so will stop looking around for now ***

I'm a friendly and considerate animal lover who enjoys keeping busy but I also enjoy solo downtime to recharge.

My ideal place:

- Own room
- Own bathroom
- Off-street secure lock-up parking and somewhere to wash my car
- Clean and tidy, uncluttered
- Close to Herston
- Maximum $200 p/week
- Quiet neighbours
- Zero drug use
- Laid-back, happy home
- Non-smoking
- 12 months or more
- A view / gym / pool a bonus

Me:

- Flexible move-in date
- Permanent Mon-Fri office job, 8-9am starts with 4-5pm finishes
- Clean and tidy, minimalistic
- Mindful of hot water and electricity use
- Tend to use my own mobile data for internet access
- Considerate of others’ privacy and space, and use of shared zones
- Learning more about sustainability as I go
- Often up early and off to bed early
- Non-smoker
- Zero drug use
- Friendly, responsible, reliable
- Quiet (except for my laugh)
- Vegetarian, slowly reducing dairy over time. Meat-eaters don’t upset me :)
- Social introvert
- During the working week I’ll be lap swimming, attending yoga classes, catching up with friends or hibernating to catch up on me-time
- Bit of a dag, can be a good source of amusement

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay