Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sarah

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Aug

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

Hi there!

I do own a car so parking, whether on the street or not, is a must.

I have a partner (he is 27 and very respectful) he studies at UTAS and works full-time as a social worker. !!!He will NOT be moving with me, but he must be able to visit. I am not looking for a house share with high restriction rules.!!!

I'll introduce myself first. I'm 25 and study full-time at UTAS . I am currently studying a Bachelor of Justice Studies which I am in my first year. My university days are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday however most weekends I would be cooped up with my laptop studying.

I originally come from Queensland (however born in NSW). I have been in Tasmania for a year and five months. I'm a neat and tidy person, quiet and very respectful (I don't party, nor do I drink during the weekdays. I will have a glass of wine on the weekends. I also hardly go out clubbing (maybe once every three months)). I am currently living in Dodgers Ferry, but because of the travel to UTAS I would prefer to live in the city or near the city

The room would have to be furnished as I do not own a bed or other essentials apart from toiletries.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...