Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Glen Iris, Camberwell.

Emma

Free to message36 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emma's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emma

About me

Hey đź‘‹

My name is Emma and I looking for a new housemate from Dec 20! I have just secured a cute 2-bed, 2-courtyard place in Hawthorn East.

A bit about me… I am a primary school teacher, who is both clean and tidy and house proud. I love to cook, have a wine or two, go to Pilates, travel, relax at home or head out with friends. I do come with a fur baby - Dachshund named Frankie who is attached to me like glue and lives for snuggles!

I would ideally like someone who wants to make a home and share the occasional meal/Netflix binge, but who also appreciates a quiet space and their own company. I am house proud and pull my weight (cleaning, bins, washing up after myself…) and would like someone similar to live with. Also, must love dogs and would treat Frankie like their own! Should also mention I am quite low-key during the week and appreciate an early night…so no night owls please hahaha

My current housemate and I get along like a house on fire (she 27 and also a teacher). However, she is moving interstate at the end of the year so I am putting my feelers out early to find the perfect housemate.

Any questions please ask away!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...