Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maddison
Verified

Free to message22 year old, female
$145/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

6 Apr

Move date

Contact Maddison

About me

Hellooo my name's Maddie and I'm a QCA (Griffith) student doing my Bachelor in Design (graphic design and interior design majors)

I stay in my room a lot, a bit like Harry Potter in the cupboard under the stairs. But I do socialise, I just sleep A LOT and try to study. I'm in the process of trying to live a ~healthy~ lifestyle after gaining a few kg's after Christmas, it's March now so I don't have the holidays excuse. So I love to go to the gym, hate cardio, love wine. It's a love triangle. I'm an artistic person as well, I love animals, love audrey hepburn, a lot of things that start with 'a' apparently. I'm not a party person. My mum thinks I'm pretty cool too.

I'm looking for a home with some gal pals or guy pals, not really picky about that, as long as you're nice and don't eat my snacks. I am hoping for housemates around my age so I can form friendships as well and relate to the young adult struggles. My partner usually sleeps over one or two nights a week, he's pretty laid back and respectful. I'm wanting to live somewhere newish and with a lot of light and white walls. Picky, but I need the lighting for art projects at stuff haha. Anyway, hopefully, we can be roomies and have many wine times together and deliver good banter. Also if you have pets, massive brownie points for you. :)

Also if you don't have the early bird like me 100% feel free to find my social media to message me. Just search “Maddison Field” use them FBI skills. ALSO I only respond if I'm interested hence why my response rate is low.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddison in one of these rentals on
Loading...