Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eve Dyson
Verified

Free to message22 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Eve Dyson

About me

Hey all i am Eve.
I'm looking to share a place with my own room with however many people within the innerwest (innerwest is the best) hope to make some good friends aswell as roommates with the boundaries and respect that comes with it.

I would say i pretty comfortable in my own company but i am also always keen to try something new. I am flexible and like meeting new people.
I really value honesty, and privacy is super important for me. I am keen to break out of my comfort zone with living with parents.

For work i'm out during the day 4 days a week and so i'm looking for a spot somewhere close to my work locations, which is where i help run creative art programs in the field of disability!

My main interests are anything in the arts and design, and in my downtime i like to go out to the pub for some beers, have a good banter or catch up on a scifi or thriller on netflix, also spending time outdoors, be it walks or camping or whatevers life is offering.
l've always lived in the sydney innerwest/cbd so i know my way around it well.

Oh and i'm still on my Ls so no car.

Working part time
Non-smoker
LGBT+
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Eve Dyson in one of these rentals on
Loading...