Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Hawthorn, Pooraka, Mawson Lakes, Adelaide, Toorak, Richmond, Melbourne, Box Hill South, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Box Hill.


Early Bird34 year old male


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Dino

About me

I work full time permanently in Customer Service in Box Hill with an extension of my contract to June 2021, so a vacant parking space for my one car is a must, unless your listing is in Box Hill and is within walking distance of my office.

I'm quite hardworking, outgoing and independent, so I'm only home during weeknights and/or weekends. I am smiley, happy-go-lucky, friendly, sociable and laughs easily, but knows when to hold their tongue and not be politically offensive. For fun, I love to play sports including basketball, longboarding, skateboarding, table tennis, surfing, swimming, gym, getting fit, cooking, travelling, playing guitar and open to learning new things/activities! I love cooking, watching Netflix, Youtube, dining out and listening to music (think Maroon 5, love ballads lol, R&B, hiphop etc). Having said that, I am also respectful of others by listening to my noise cancelling headphones in my own bedroom. If you have mutual interests in sports and/or music, that would be a fantastic bonus!

Having said that, I love my "me-down alone time" and can sleep for long hours to recharge my batteries. I'm originally from Adelaide with a friendly nature but have been working/living in Melbourne for the past 4 or so years.

I'm really looking for someone who is always positive, happy, cool, resilient flatmate who also works full time, pays bills on time, independent and most importantly, ability to solve their own life problems and challenges easily without angering others around them. I prefer to live with someone/people who do not get angry or temperamental easily (Think the opposite of Lleyton Hewitt's personality on a tennis court). I am happy to help others to the best of my ability whenever I can, but in the end I want to live with someone who loves to work hard and life is a smooth journey for them with very little stress or worries (and oh, slow to anger like me would be a bonus!). Message me asap if this sounds like you!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house