Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Andy

Free to message29 year old male
$450/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

28 Dec

Move date

Contact Andy McCall

About me

My name is Andy,

I'm 30 years old. I'm a data analyst by trade working at places like Save the Children and Redcross lifeblood.Currently on a working hiatus to focus on mental health. I am a bit introverted. However, I do like to fill up my time during the week with boxing (intermediate level), meditation, comedy, live gigs, reading and attending random Melbourne meetup groups (example: the Melbourne amateur comedy improv group, salsa classes and Melbourne shit movie group).

So I pretty much try to avoid being a coach potato as much as I can. I do like the occasional banter in the kitchen area while the storm is cooking. Also, planning on doing more improv classes.

I also do appreciate my downtime as well as anyone else's downtime. I do pick up on social cues, so I know when it's the right time to talk and not to talk. I'm also not looking for a party house , but I'm not opposed to friendly gatherings, celebrations and outings.

And of course, I am a clean and tidy individual unit.

I'll leave it at that.

Musical taste include: Lou reed , Beastie boys, Wu tang clan, The clash and talking heads (Did see david Byrne live at the american utopia tour).

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent