Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Olivia
Verified

Early Bird21 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Apr

Move date

Contact Olivia

About me

Hey there! My name is Olivia, I am 21, and I work in the city and study at QUT (Psych and Business at the moment).

I can be quite outgoing and love to connect with people but I also need an equal amount of quiet time for myself, probably just reading or pretending to be studying when really I get distracted by a million other things.

I love good food, love a good night out, but also live for a relaxed evening. I love to make things aesthetic and really cozy and relaxing - I'm talking lotsss of candles, LOTS of books, probably flowers, plenty of red wine, baking every now and then etc.

I fluctuate a lot between being healthy and having a kickass burst of motivation but then the next week you'll probably find me on the couch, three bowls of pasta deep. Nevertheless, I do love to be very active. I love yoga and take care of myself, and by default my space - I tend to be quite clean (if a tad OCD. In the good way). I love plants and will have at least one in each room.

I am looking for anyone who has a good attitude, is down to do most things/talk about various topics etc, is friendly and non-judgemental, and who is neat and tidy. I'd like to live somewhere that is not too cramped and that is relatively close to the city.

Oh also, my dog may come stay occasionally. Look him up: @kasperthebordercollie on insta. So someone who is cool with dogs would be preferred, but also no biggie if you don't like them.

HMU anytime, and if you can't message on here then send me a message on instagram.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals on
Loading...