Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Point, Breakfast Point.

Chris

Early Bird35 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

Hi I'm currently living with my 2 brothers In Oran Park and I seriously need a Passport to get anywhere !! So Im looking to move to Wentworth Point as It's a lot more central and just a beautiful place to live In general.

Budget

I am willing to pay $320 -$350 a week (Inclusive of bills )

2 week bond

what I need

will to live with a roommate in the age group of 25-35

decent size room that can fit a queen bed and a music studio desk

off street covered parking spot

waterviews if possible

A little about me

I'm pretty easy to get along with , I’m very respectable to one another possessions and house rules ... I work as Customer service office during the week and DJ on the weekends (part time)

My weekdays Im pretty laid back ! After work I like to hit the Gym , Pump some good tunes , go for a walk or bury my head In the sand , watch movies, sit on the computer ,cook and clean

I'm A neat and tidy person “but not too anal” Of a Weekend I like to have fun and party responsibly I drink and smoke occasionally , but I don't smoke In house I reside In

Questions

How would u be if i come home at early hours of the night off a weekend ?

Do u mind if i have guest over during the week and weekends ?

Would you have an issue with me playing music a respectable low levels during the week and weekend as i like to do a live show of a Wednesday and need to prepare for that and gigs ?

Is there room for me to set up my studio desk which is about 800*2mL for pics send me your number and ill send u some pics so you can get a better understanding ?

If you have no problem with the above questions please text me back or alternatively give me a call on 0420201147 between 12-12:30 or after 5pm

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...