Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Janice

Early Bird28 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Janice

About me

Hello!

I am a postgraduate international student from Singapore. I usually spend my time between university and home.

I’m considerate, clean, and tidy. Easy to get along with and respectful of everybody and their belongings. I am an introvert; I like my own space and privacy, and prefer to keep to myself. I don't mind the occasional chat and might sometimes have a question or two about Australia and the local culture if my flatmates don't mind. If I am out of my room, it's usually just to cook or do laundry. I am also responsible and mindful of other people's wellbeing and their things.

I’m usually quiet. Not a party person; I almost never have people over. I don’t blast music, but I don’t mind it if someone else does it.

I am a night owl and do stay up late at night to study or game (in my room) while occasionally emerging for snacks in the kitchen. You’ll rarely hear any noise from me, I usually have headphones on when gaming and I don’t yell.

I love animals and am good with pets. I have 2 dogs back at home in Singapore and I love them to bits. Absolutely don’t mind watching pets if you have any and if you need to be away.

Available internet and non-smoking household is a must. Furnishings are required as I own none. I also have a car so parking must be available.

Move date is flexible. Please contact me if you have somewhere suitable. I’m also happy for a team up.

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...