Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Torin and Aaron

Early BirdWoman (24) and Man (24)


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Torin's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Torin

About us

Hi future housemates/landlord

My self (Torin), Partner (Aaron), and doggo (Glitch)

Are on the hunt for somewhere to call home that’s safe and hygienic. We have lived in many share houses and know how important it is to keep shared living spaces clean and user-friendly.

A little about us:

Hi, my name is Torin I'm 24
 I am about to start part time study and will be on the hunt for a job when landed in a place, 
I have traveled around Australia for many years as a little kid.
I have lived predominantly lived with my mum. Where I also have lived in many share houses. I have learned quickly from my mothers nagging the importance of picking up after one's self and respecting common spaces and leaving them how you found them.
These days it’s with great pride that I take care of my living space. I love to make my spaces feel homely.
I am a quiet lass who has left her party days behind her.
I'm level-headed I stand strong in my values.
I Like to have a chilled drink here and there. I’m also about to start studying so space that I can get into the study zone would be a plus.


Hi, my name is Aaron I’m 24
I have a full-time job at Southside Toyota Mount Gravatt.
I have predominantly lived with my mum who has been sure to give me the knowledge of importance to be respectful of my living spaces and making sure it's user-friendly to other household members.
I’m a quiet young man who enjoys spending the weekend fixing my cars, I enjoy a quiet drink here and there.
it would be awesome to have some shed space for one car.


Hi my name is Glitch I'm a 2yr old lab x kelpie I'm knee height.
I'm an outside dog who loves water and who also enjoys coming inside on occasions to chill in my parent's room if allowed.
I would really love a decent size yard to roam around while my parents are at work. I'm, not one to bark unless it is warranted.
I'm extremely excited to meet some new besties :)

We are good at budgeting and value being respectful on time with bills.
We believe we will be an asset to any household.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent