Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Mascot, Chippendale, Turrella, Marrickville, Earlwood, Chatswood, Ashfield, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Rockdale, Newtown, Gordon.

Parul

Early Bird24 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Parul

About me

I am looking for a place near CBD or at least an easy commute to city. will like a place within a budget of $260/week for a private room and $360/week for a studio/entire place. I am willing to stay for a minimum of 6months

I am a very easy going person. I love getting along and making new friends. I have been staying in a share house for past two years and now moving to Sydney for a job opportunity in first week of April.

I like keeping my room and neat tidy. I love bing watching Netflix on weekends and like having occasional drinks. I am a non smoker. I don’t mind occasional parties in the house but will appreciate if they don’t happen very often.

Also, my partner (non smoker as well) will be visiting me from Canberra occasionally and he will definitely respect your privacy and space I can promise you no dramas or inconvenience at all.

As for being able to pay rent on time I have a good rental payment history and can show if required.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...