Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Alicia
Verified

Free to message20 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alicia

About me

Hey, I'm a working student and I want to move closer to the city because holy hell Brisbane is a nightmare for parking. So I'm looking for someone else to share with

I'm studying fashion design with an environmental focus, my Uni is in the valley. And I'm a slave to the hospitality life but I work somewhere pretty sweet in the city and I'm damn good at my job so I'll stick with it

I want to be closer to work and uni so I'm looking anywhere the commute doesn't require 2 hours with three different buses and a sacrifice to Satan

I'm not one to go out partying but I do love a gig here and there. Can also make a fantastic cheeseboard and select some premium wines so if we have a balcony or backyard expect a treat here and there

I'm a super tidy housemate - provided you are too, when one slacks off so do the rest. I'm a freak for spotless kitchens and bathrooms

I want a private room and I'm happy to share a bathroom with a maximum of one person. Also gonna need car space

It says I'm ready to move now but I'm renting privately somewhere I can leave at any time

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alicia in one of these rentals on
Loading...