Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End, Grange, Glenelg, Fulham Gardens, Henley Beach, West Beach, Somerton Park, Brighton.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Sarah

Early Bird21 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

Hey, I am a friendly and bubbly gal and currently working full time in Administration. Looking to move out of home for the first time, hoping to find housemates who are pretty laidback and easy to get along with, ideally would like housemates that don’t mind if I had a friend or two over occasionally, and i am more than happy for them to do the same. I am neat, tidy, organised, and pretty quiet mostly and are respectful of privacy and space. but would love to get to know my housemates and have some good times.

I love getting outdoors and being active especially into soccer , listen to some music and dancing around, love animals, going camping + going away, great food and live music, Im also very open and postive and willing to give anything ago.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...