Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cindy

Free to message32 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cindy

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm a single female marketing professional working in the city full time. I'm also doing a bit of studying and usually gets home around pretty later, so pretty much just looking for a place to sleep. This is also the reason why I'm moving out of my current place, rent is quite high for the amount of time I'm actually spending at home. So looking for a bit cheaper place.

If you're looking for a flatmate to occupy a private room, please message me. Don't mind sharing a room with just another girl. Maximum 4 people in the unit including myself, less the better.

Looking for a place in haymarket, just around townhall.

I have experienced being a tenant when I used to live in the city for 5 years and as an owner (currently) for 4 years. I never missed rent and I am very careful with things. I'm also very neat and friendly.

I'm busy at work and with other commitments so when I'm at home I usually just stay in my room. Only time I'm out is when I cook (weekends) and eat my meal. I love a good chat but mindful that others need some me time. I hope I can find a place with likeminded people and treat their place like a real home. 😊

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Haymarket, 2000
Sydney, 2000
Loading...