Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message51 year old female


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Dorothy

About me

This advert is for my partner (male, 37).

He is flexible with move in dates and location but would like to find something within next few weeks if possible and Southern end of the Gold Coast.

He is looking for a min 2 bedrooms. Preferably a standalone house, cottage, or granny flat, preferably “unfurnished” or “part furnished” might be ok.

Prefer 12 mths but flexible for the right place. Would like somewhere that is peaceful and quiet - in nature or tree setting would be a bonus but still close to beach (20 mins max) as is nice natural light inside if poss 🙂

Preferred areas are Tallebudgera Valley, Currumbin, Currumbin Valley, Mudgeeraba, Elanora, Reedy Creek.

He will be living alone but I will stay over from time to time and he will also be staying at my house from time to time so not always there.

He is considerate, clean and tidy and has excellent references from previous real estate agent and private landlords which I can email you when needed.

If there is a veggie garden or space for one that would be a bonus as I love gardening but not essential as I have my own garden at my house.

We both enjoy meditation, movement, healthy eating and living and have no pets, children and we do not drink or smoke.

For work and pleasure my partner is a life coach, mentor, as well as music producer. I am a carer and also do a bit of online marketing and website design although I have sold my business now and more semi retired.

Can pay up to $500.

Thank you.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent