Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Central Coast.

Andrew

Early Bird65 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

andrew's verifications
ID verified by
Contact andrew

About me

Hi. I moved to the Central Coast in December after working for the last year in Alice Springs. I'm very easygoing, enjoy social situations across age ranges, and like living in a friendly, cared for home.

I enjoy spending time with people that are grounded, friendly, know how to live well with others, and are interested in the world around us. I'm friendly, reliable, good at taking responsibility for sharing house chores, financially stable and not into partying. Older in age, youthful in my approach to life. Some of my interests are rock climbing, bushwalking, permaculture/community, regeneration, collective wellbeing and psychology, mind-body wellness, live music, guitar, healthy cooking, and interesting conversations, to name a few. I tend to get on well with people of all ages, particularly those with spirit, and enthusiasm for life. Not a fan of TV in shared spaces unless it's a shared movie. Looking for emotionally mature, social housemates.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Central Coast, 2250
Loading...