Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Walkerville, Saint Peters, Prospect, Paradise, North Adelaide, Magill, Lightsview, Firle, Dulwich, Campbelltown, Norwood, Kent Town, Burnside, Adelaide.

Kelly

Early Bird29 year old woman
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kelly's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Kelly

About me

Hi there,

I’m looking to either find the perfect room in a household that suits my lifestyle or find someone who I think would be a great housemate to team up with and find our own place.

I’m 29 and a social worker working full time. My work keeps me very busy and I occasionally have the odd wfh day to keep on top of it all, during the week im very quiet and like to have a quiet and relaxed home.

Weekends for me are also usually fairly quiet in the sense of home, I do socialise with friends and get out and about a fair bit, but I generally don’t drink or party at home that much.

I’m only looking to live with one other person that’s mature and down to earth and shares a similar lifestyle. I ideally would like to find somewhere that feels nice and modern, and where we each have our own bathroom and adequate space (WIRs or BIRs etc) and a study. I like to keep things quite tidy and I’m super respectful of peoples space and down time but also enjoy the right company and am happy to share a wine or go for a coffee etc

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...